I hate people who think they're better than everyone else. It makes me mad because nobody is better than everyone else. The only person you can be better than is yourself. There is this one person, no names mentioned, who is in my P.E. class who thinks herself better than everyone else. There are many people in my school who think themselves better than everyone else.
Some people just need to learn that they're not better than everyone else...I guess they just need to be put in there places.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
4 comments:
Sorry About the way U feel shelly.
I wonder who this person is...hmm...Is it Kiana? Wait, she's not in your gym class, is she. It was a guess.
hey,
i no how you feel but what if this person read your comments? they would be yelling at you for talking bout her and stuff. do you really want that? what period do you have gym?.....i want to figure this mystery out. give me a clue.
i have gym 2nd period
Post a Comment